Contact

By Phone


Parliament Avenue: 306.779.1500
Rochdale Blvd: 306.352.9729
University Park Drive: 306.789.3331
Parliament CT: 306.719.2210

By Mail


Radiology Associates of Regina Medical P.C. Inc.
6-2727 Parliament Avenue
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 6X5

Key Contacts


Key Contacts at Radiology Associates of Regina

Christine Reddy

Chief Executive Officer

306.719.2201

creddy@rarsk.com

Debbie Shearer

Office Supervisor

306.559.8000

dshearer@rarsk.com 

Laressa Dohms

Office Supervisor

306.559.8003

ldohms@rarsk.com

Heather Coppens

Ultrasound Supervisor 

306.719.2203

hcoppens@rarsk.com

Joanne Sullivan

X-ray / Mammography Supervisor 

306.559.8002

joanne@rarsk.com

Bev Kellington

CT Technologist Supervisor (RQHR CT Services)

306.719.2209

bkellington@rarsk.com

Debbi Bone

Information and Communication Systems

306.719.2200

debbi@rarsk.com

Karen Duthie

Accountant 

306.719.2202

kduthie@rarsk.com